fredag den 8. maj 2009

Omkring Hundshage

tirsdag den 5. maj 2009

Kvalitetsnyt fra Dylan

Bob Dylan – Together Through Life
Columbia 88697 43893 2 – 2009

Producer: Jack Frost & the Christmas Band
Cover: Package design: Coco Shinomiya, Cover photo: Bruce Davidson

Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
Life Is Hard
My Wife's Home Town
If You Ever Go to Houston
Forgetful Heart
This Dream of You
Shake Shake Mama
I Feel a Change Comin' On
It's All Good