lørdag den 14. november 2009

Ten Years After - debutalbum

Ten Years After – Ten Years After
Deram 8828972 – 1967

Producer: Mike Vernon, Gus Dudgeon

I Want To Know
I Can’t Keep From Crying Sometimes
Adventures Of A Young Organ
Losing The Dogs
Feel It For Me
Love Until I Die
Don’t Want You Woman
Help Me

Portable People
The Sounds
Rock Your Mama
Spider In My Web
Hold Me Tight
Woodchoppers Ball

Ingen kommentarer: